FAQ

Q & A

Order and payment

Alipay, WeChat, Online Payment (Debit card / Credit card) are available.
Please do not be worried, update the page to check. This problem may occur, because the data from bank or Alipay could not be immediately transferred to HungryPanda. If “Not Payment” is still displayed after half an hour, please open the APP, copy the order number on the order page, send it to the customer service, and the customer service will help you in the following steps;
Including (but not limited to) the following actions, your account will automatically be banned (customer service could not have the right to unblock) i)Have had a false transaction (made up an order that did not exist in real trading) ii)Have malicious orders
Relating to the balance withdrawal and recharge, you could directly contact with the customer service to help you deal with it. Payment by balance in HungryPanda account is not available at present. This payment method will be available later, so stay tuned.
The balance is estimated to be returned into your payment account within 1-7 business days. Due to possible delays in bank processing, please refer to the actual billing statement.

Coupons

i)“New User Coupon”: Open the App, click the “New User Coupon” on the homepage, enter the mobile phone number and verification code, the “New User Coupon” will be directly put into your account and could check in “My Red Envelope”.Only one coupon is used for each order, and the coupon is not changed.
ii)Invite a friend to become a new user of HungryPanda and your invited friend will receive the coupon you sent. If your invited friend competed the online payment order with a paid amount more than 5 GBP within 7 days without refund, regardless of whether your use that coupon, you can get the “Bonus Coupon“. The “Bonus Coupon“ will be placed in your account within 48 hours after the successful online order payment by your invited friend. You can view it in the HungryPanda App - My - My Red Envelope. Please be noted that the friend you invite must be a new user of HungryPanda. The same mobile phone number, the same device, and the same payment account are considred as the same user.
iii)“Lucky Coupon”: Enter the mobile phone number and verification code, you can receive coupons of different amounts, and check them in “My Red Envelope”
The user places order in HungryPanda App at the first time could use this “New User Coupon”. It should be noted that this coupon could only be used once with the same device, the same mobile number or the same account of this new user.
Merchants participating in the promotion will have a promotional sign on their listing page and specific coupons could be viewed on detailed page of relative promotional activities or relative merchants.
The coupons are calculated based on the total amount of the food in the relative orders, which would not include the fee for delivery and package.
No. If it is an unpaid online payment order, you could cancel this order first (Or the system will automatically cancel this order for you after 15 minutes). Then this order will be considered as an invalid order and then you could place another orders with the same coupon.
The merchants promise that if the orders are delivered beyond the promised time (calculated from the time the users place the orders), the orders will be charged at a discounted price. Due to inclement weather, excessive time for preparing certain foods, or other factors, merchants may choose to extend their commitment time or not commit. The overtime payment is not applicable to the orders for reservation.

Questions relating to City and its membership

i) Exclusive takeaway delivery fee exemption privilege After purchasing a member, you can enjoy the privilege of reducing the delivery fee if you order a certain amount of money.
ii)merchant red envelope privilege After purchasing a member, you will immediately have a certain number of merchant red envelopes in the current city (the default is 3). The red envelope will be used within 31 days from the date of purchase of the member. Theunused red envelope will expire automatically. Please pay attention to the validity period of the red envelope;
iii) Set orders to win red envelopes From the first order after you purchase the member, the first order, the 6th order, the sign-in can receive the merchant red envelope, the 10th order sign-in to receive the cash red envelope, the order accumulation is valid for the current month, and the monthly rotation; The redemption of the order red envelope shall be valid for at least 10 days after receipt, and the cash red envelope shall be valid within one month after receipt;
Within 31 days, you (same account, mobile number, device number) can only purchase members at most once in one country.
At present, members are only open to purchase for users in some pilot cities. Users who are eligible to purchase can see the member's purchase entrance. If they do not see the entrance or are unable to participate, it may be that your city has not yet opened the membership service.
After the member expires, if you do not renew the fee, the user will be unsubscribed automatically. The member cannot be unsubscribed during the validity period, and the paid fees will not be refunded.
i) Most members have no threshold for the red envelope, but each order must be paid at least 0.01 yuan. If the deductible is less than the amount of the red envelope, it will be charged 0.01 yuan.
ii) Each red envelope can only be used once, and cannot be superimposed or split.
iii) The red envelope must be used within the validity period. The expired red envelope will be invalid immediately. Please pay attention to the validity period of the red envelope.

Other Questions

You can click on the feedback in the order details page to complain to the customer service after the order has been evaluated, or call the HungryPanda take-out customer service hotline (see bottom of page).
You can contact online customer service or call the customer service hotline in "My" - "Service Center" (see bottom of page).
Please check your phone's network and whether it's turned on. If it is confirmed to be normal, try to locate it in outdoor or wifi environment.
The HungryPanda takeaway is a HungryPanda account. You can modify your personal account information on the “My” page or modify your personal account on the HungryPanda account page.
In order to protect your account security and business interests, you will be prompted to enter a SMS verification code for new users and some ordering systems with abnormal behavior. If you have not received the SMS verification code, you can also choose to answer the voice verification code.
HungryPanda will delivery the products or foods to your home within no more than two hours. If the delivery time cross that limit. HungryPanda will call our customer and refund as the case may be.
If customers apply cancel service before we finish our service(Within 2 hours). We will refund the money to their balance within 3 minutes. And we will refund to their account within 2 working days if the customers need refund to their PayPal or Bank Account .

常见问题

Q & A

订单及支付问题

支持支付宝、微信及国际信用卡/储蓄卡,不同国家支付方式略有差异
出现此问题,可能是银行/支付宝的数据没有即时传输至 HungryPanda ,请您不要担心,稍后刷新页面查看。 如半小时后仍显示"未付款",请打开APP,在订单页面中复制单号,发给客服人员,客服人员将会帮您处理;
包含(但不仅限于)以下行为者,系统将自动予以封禁(客服无权解封):  i)有过虚假交易(编造不存在真实买卖的订单);  ii)有过恶意下单行为;
余额提现及充值目前可以在“我的”—“服务中心”中联系在线客服或者拨打客服热线(见页面底部)。 帮您处理,外卖订餐目前暂不支持余额扣除,这个渠道后续会开放,敬请期待。
1-7个工作日内可退回您的支付账户。由于银行处理可能有延迟,具体以账户的到账时间为准。

红包及优惠问题

i)新人红包活动:打开APP,点击首页的新人红包活动,输入手机号及验证码,红包会直接发放到新人账户,无需重复领取,且在我的红包中查看,每张订单仅限使用一个红包,红包不找零;
ii)邀请好友成为HungryPanda中餐外卖新用户,好友领取您送出的红包,并且在7天内完成实付金额5镑以上的在线支付订单且无退款,无论是否使用领取的红包,您均可获得上述奖励红包。奖励红包会在邀请成功,并且使用在线付款成功下单后的48小时内发放入您的账号,您可在HungryPanda软件-我的-我的红包内查看。 您邀请的好友必须是HungryPanda外卖新用户,同一手机号、同一设备、同一支付账号视为同一用户;
iii)拼手气红包:输入手机号及验证码,您可领取到金额不等的红包,在我的红包重查看;
iiii)会员开通即可享受商家/现金红包入账,并且还有集订单领红包活动等你参加。
新用户是指第一次在 HungryPanda 外卖下单的用户(同一设备、同一手机号、同一账户仅可享受一次)。
有优惠的商家在商家列表页均含有优惠标识;具体的优惠可以查看活动详情或者商家详情页中的描述。
满赠与满减优惠是以订单内菜品的总额来计算的,不包含配送费与餐盒费。
不会。如果是未支付的在线支付订单,可以先将订单取消(如果不取消需要15分钟后系统自动取消),订单无效后,此时您再下单仍会享受活动的优惠。
超时赔付模式即:商家承诺一个送达时间和一个折扣,从用户下单时间开始计算,如果外卖超过了承诺时间才送到,该份外卖按照折扣价收取费用。由于恶劣天气、某些美食烹调时间过长、 或者其他因素,商家会选择性的延长承诺时间或者不做承诺。预订单不参与超时赔付。

城市及会员问题

i)专享外卖配送费免减特权 购买会员后,您可享受点餐满一定金额,则减免配送费特权;
ii)商家红包特权 购买会员后,您当即拥有当前城市一定数量的商家红包(默认3个),红包自购买会员之日起,需在31天内使用,未使用红包将自动过期失效,请关注红包有效期;
iii)集订单赢红包 从您购买会员后的第一个订单开始累积,第3次订单、6次订单、签到均可领取商家红包,第10次订单签到领取现金红包,此订单积累当月有效,且每月轮转一次;集订单红包自领取后至少10天有效期,现金红包自领取后一个月内有效;
31天内,您(同一账号、手机号、设备号)只能在一个国家最多购买一次会员。
目前会员仅对部分试点城市的用户开放购买,享有购买资格的用户可以看到会员购买入口,若看不到入口或无法参与,则可能是您所属城市还未开放会员服务。
会员到期后,如您不再续费则自动退订,会员有效期内无法退订会员,已经缴纳的费用不予返还。
i)大部分会员红包无金额门槛要求,但每笔订单需最少支付0.01元,如抵扣金额小于红包金额,则需支付0.01元;
ii)每个红包只能使用一次,不能叠加或拆分使用;
iii)红包需在有效期内使用,过期红包即刻失效,请注意红包有效期。

其他问题

您可以在该订单完成评价后点击订单详情页中的意见反馈向客服投诉,或者拨打 HungryPanda 外卖的客服热线(见页面底部)。
您可以在“我的”—“服务中心”中联系在线客服或者拨打客服热线(见页面底部)。
请先检查手机的网络以及是否开启定位功能。若确认正常,请试着在户外或wifi环境下进行定位。
HungryPanda 外卖使用的是 HungryPanda 账号,您可以在“我的”页面修改个人账号信息,也可以在 HungryPanda 网账号页面修改个人账号。
为了保障您的账号安全及商家利益,对于新用户及一些有异常行为的下单系统会提示您输入短信验证码。如果迟迟未接收到短信验证码,您同样可以选择接听语音验证码。
HungryPanda will delivery the products or foods to your home within no more than two hours. If the delivery time cross that limit. HungryPanda will call our customer and refund as the case may be.
If customers apply cancel service before we finish our service(Within 2 hours). We will refund the money to their balance within 3 minutes. And we will refund to their account within 2 working days if the customers need refund to their PayPal or Bank Account .